Tuesday, 4 January 2011

TPL awards

Via, the Chonburi site , here are the TPL 2010 awards:

Coach of the Year : Rene Desaeyere  - Muang Thong Utd
Goalkeeper of the Year : Kawin Thamsatchanan - Muang Thong Utd
Defender of the Year : Nattaporn Panrit - Muang Thong Utd
Midfielder of the Year : Therdsak Chaiman - Chonburi
Forward of the Year : Sarayoot Chaikamdee - Thai Port
TPL Top Scorer : Ludovick Takam - Pattaya Utd
Newcomer of the Year : Purithat Jarigarnon - Chonburi

Rumours that Rene promised to flatten everyone at the TFA if he didn't get the award have been greatly exaggerated!
Congratulations to all winners!

No comments:

Post a Comment